Small Grants : 【 pfp NFT Generator with Noun glasses! 】

Dear Nouns!

I am a Japanese Solidity engineer, and running a software developing company.
I want to create pfp NFT Generator with Noun glasses.

I am familiar with https://nounify.wtf/. As you know, by using this tool, we can make a pfp photo wearing Noun glasses. But, this tool only can make a “photo” with Noun glasses. If you want to use a photo with Noun glasses as a NFT pfp in Twitter(hexagon profile image), you need to make a NFT by that photo, for example by using OpenSea. This takes a lot of time to set NFT hexagon pfp in your Twitter account and users unfamiliar with minting NFT in OpenSea, it’s very hard to get that NFT.(People who want to set hexagon NFT of themselves cannot set that.) So, I am going to make a tool that enables users to easily mint a NFT photo wearing Noun glasses only by uploading their own image.

How to Use

1. Connect your wallet with our site.
  2. Upload a photo of yourself like you do in https://nounify.wtf/.
  3. Set Noun glasses in your photo.
  4. Click MINT button, then your photo will be minted as a NFT, and sent to your wallet.(You need to pay gas fee and maybe also service fee.)

Shape of the NFT

The shape of this NFT are going to be hexagon which perfectly fits the shape of NFT pfp in Twitter. The border of hexagon NFT will be automatically the same color as the glass for branding Nouns.

When using as a Twitter pfp, this will be like this.

What our service enables