Proposal: Nouns on canvases

Proposal: Nouns on canvases (update)

A unique experience for the community and owners!

(That’s an updated version of the previous proposal. Text below is written by Mike, direct speech is used in quotation marks)

Hello there Nounders, Nowners, and Nouns community! It’s Anastasia and Mike here. We are extremely delighted to present you with our idea! It’s aimed to provide current and future Nouns owners with amazing physical pieces of the Nouns they possess.

But firstly, let us introduce ourselves:

Anastasia: “Hey! As you already know, My name is Anastasia, I’m a female artist and student from Moscow! I love art, feel like it has always been a huge part of my life.”

Mike: “Hey everyone! Some of you might already know me, I’m a freelance artist, student, and enthusiast from Moscow. My nature is in love with both finance and painting, that’s why I got into NFT space.️”

Important to say, Anastasia and I are in love with what the NounsDAO community has already built and are fascinated by the impact it has on the whole NFT space. Honestly speaking, we genuinely believe that building a strong community around the project is dramatically compelling and with NounsDAO, it couldn’t be better❤️

Idea:

A proposal to the Nouns community to make specially designed physical drawings of the Nouns. It won’t be just casual redrawing, we really care about the artistic side of the project and wish to make them as unique as possible :sparkles:

Example:

To share more details, here are the roles both of us are going to have:

Anastasia: “I will be responsible for the creativity part - all Nouns will be drawn by me.:writing_hand:

Mike: “I will be managing the communication, negotiation, funding aspects, and canvas delivery to the owners.”

The process:

• If you’re interested in ordering a painting, please reach us out via any of Mike’s socials(links below) or direct messages on this website (Discourse Nouns)